Event Management Staff

 

Registration

Event Registration Services
844-644-7449
bnp@executivevents.com 

 


Operations / On-Site Logistics

Catrisha Fisher
Event Manager
847-405-4060
fisherc@bnpmedia.com

 


Programming

Alex Bachrach
Group Publisher
646-849-7110
bachracha@bnpmedia.com

Sponsorship Sales

Wesley Loon | AL, AR, DC, GA, LA, MD, MS, NC, TN, SC, VA, WV
MI, OH, Ontario
859-414-3795 | loonw@bnpmedia.com

 

Bill Madden | AZ, CA, CO, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY and Western CAN
503-260-9679 | bill@maddenandassociates.net

 

Risa Serin | FL, KS, ND, NE, NY, SD and Int'l
646-849-7130 | serinr@bnpmedia.com  

 

Joe Sosnowski | New England and Eastern PA
AK, AZ, CA, HI, NM, NV, OR, WA
480-599-4893 | sosnowskij@bnpmedia.com   

 

Bruce Smith | Midwest (IL, IA, MN, MO, WI)
224-216-7836 | smithb@bnpmedia.com

 

Lisa Zurick | IN, KY, MI, OH, OK, Western PA,
TX and Eastern CAN
513-823-0248 | Zurickl@bnpmedia.com